How to Start a Wedding Business – the Masterclass

Sep 16th

Share and
inspire others

FACEBOOK
PINTEREST
TWITTER
LINKEDIN

We’re inviting you to join our next FREE Masterclass: How to start a Wedding Planning Business.

Would you like to get the inside scoop on what it’s really like to run a wedding planning business?

We’ll be sharing our 8 Steps to Building Your Wedding Planning Business, which is the foundation on which we build everything at the Academy.

You’ll also have the chance to hear from Academy Alumni and successful wedding planner and stylist, Martha, who’s just finished a very busy wedding season in her business Anemone.

Martha will tell you her experience of changing careers, taking the leap of faith and what it’s like being part of the Wedding Academy family.

Taking that next step and making your dream career a reality takes courage, but you don’t have to do it alone. We’re there to help you, mentor you and guide you as we have for many others before you.

The Date – Wednesday, Sept 25th 2019

Timeslot 1– 7pm (AEST) | 9pm (NZST) | 10am (BST)

Timeslot 2 – 7pm (BST) | 2pm (EST) | 11am (PST)

DON’T FORGET TO CHOOSE THE BEST TIMESLOT FOR YOU FROM THE DROPDOWN. (To reserve your seat, please click here.)

This MASTERCLASS is going to show you how to GET REAL and take that next step.

This is the key to your future as a Wedding CEO

🌟 Show up, NO excuses and let the Wedding Academy give you what you need to finally move forward in your dream wedding career 🌟

The best bit is you’re also get exclusive access to our Wedding Business Launchpad. You really don’t want to miss out.

Join us for lots of learning, fun and giveaways. We can’t wait to see you there!

How to Start a Wedding Business Masterclass

Pin for later:

Sep 16th

Share and
inspire others

We’re inviting you to join our next FREE Masterclass: How to start a Wedding Planning Business.

Would you like to get the inside scoop on what it’s really like to run a wedding planning business?

We’ll be sharing our 8 Steps to Building Your Wedding Planning Business, which is the foundation on which we build everything at the Academy.

You’ll also have the chance to hear from Academy Alumni and successful wedding planner and stylist, Martha, who’s just finished a very busy wedding season in her business Anemone.

Martha will tell you her experience of changing careers, taking the leap of faith and what it’s like being part of the Wedding Academy family.

Taking that next step and making your dream career a reality takes courage, but you don’t have to do it alone. We’re there to help you, mentor you and guide you as we have for many others before you.

The Date – Wednesday, Sept 25th 2019

Timeslot 1– 7pm (AEST) | 9pm (NZST) | 10am (BST)

Timeslot 2 – 7pm (BST) | 2pm (EST) | 11am (PST)

DON’T FORGET TO CHOOSE THE BEST TIMESLOT FOR YOU FROM THE DROPDOWN. (To reserve your seat, please click here.)

This MASTERCLASS is going to show you how to GET REAL and take that next step.

This is the key to your future as a Wedding CEO

🌟 Show up, NO excuses and let the Wedding Academy give you what you need to finally move forward in your dream wedding career 🌟

The best bit is you’re also get exclusive access to our Wedding Business Launchpad. You really don’t want to miss out.

Join us for lots of learning, fun and giveaways. We can’t wait to see you there!

How to Start a Wedding Business Masterclass

Pin for later: