WAG

Learn the 8 Steps to Starting a Wedding Planning Business

Join our FREE Live Masterclass

Choose from three different timeslots:

Sunday 24th of November @ 7.30pm London | 2.30pm New York | 11.30am Los Angeles

Tuesday 26th of November @ 10am London | 8pm Sydney | 10pm Auckland

Tuesday 26th of November @ 7pm London | 2pm New York | 11am Los Angeles

WAG

Masterclass details

The Blueprint to Starting a Wedding Business

The Blueprint to Starting a Wedding Business

Get the inside scoop on what it actually takes to launch a successful wedding planning business.

You’ll also have the chance to hear from a Wedding Academy Alumni who has this year planned a 60K budget wedding, had her work published in major blogs and filled her diary with clients. All within just 12 months of completing her course.

What you’ll learn:
  • How to launch a successful business
  • Who your ideal client is and how to get them
  • How to know what to post on social media
  • How to find a profitable wedding niche
  • PLUS, show up live and receive a free copy of our Business Roadmap

Join The Masterclass!

Three Time Slots Available

Launch Your Dream Wedding Business