Emergency Online Wedding Business Summit Covid 19

Held over six days the team at the Wedding Academy invite you to join ten wedding industry professionals as they share their expertise and knowledge to help wedding business owners navigate this challenging time.

This is a FREE online summit for anyone in the wedding industry.

We’ll be streaming all sessions live on our YouTube Channel and on our Facebook Page and they will then become available here on this page for you to watch the replay.

The format will be interview style hosted by Wedding Academy CEO Kylie Carlson.

DON’T FORGET TO DOWNLOAD OUR BUSINESS BUNDLE FOR WEDDING PROS 


DOWNLOAD THE BUSINESS BUNDLE

Crisis Management

Gain insight into mindset strategies, cashflow management and communicating your message during this time.

Legal Clarity

Hear from the legal experts on how to protect your business, understand your contract clauses and do right by your clients.

Moving Forward

Get ideas on how to move your wedding business forward, using this time wisely and what you can do to ensure longevity.

Join us live on YouTube and Facebook or watch the replay

The Speakers and Schedule

WATCH NOW

OFD CONSULTING

MEGHAN ELY

PR Strategies for Wedding Pros During the COVID-19 Crisis


WATCH NOW

COLOR POP EVENTS


LEAH WEINBERG

Understanding the psychological impact of postponements and cancellations on our couples

WATCH NOW

THE ENGAGED LEGAL COLLECTIVE

CAROLINE FOX

Where are we in COVID and how does that affect my client contracts?


WATCH NOW

LBL EVENT RENTALS


Lisa Krumm Anhaiser

Take charge of your company’s message in time of crisis

WATCH NOW

MOXIE BRIGHT EVENTS

RENEE DALO

Mindset strategies for uncertain times


WATCH NOW

SAGE WEDDING PROS


MICHELLE LORETTA

Managing cashflow during a crisis

WATCH NOW

MOUNTAINSIDE MEDIA

CHRISTIE OSBORNE

Social media communications during a crisis


TUESDAY MARCH 24TH AT 3PM GMT | 11AM EST | 8AM

JEN TAYLOR CONSULTING

jen taylor

Working on your processes & procedures while at home

TUESDAY MARCH 24TH AT 5PM GMT | 1PM EST | 10AM

ROCK PAPER COIN + BRIDAL BLISS

nora & elizabeth shiels

Managing Current and Future Clients’ Worries during COVID

WATCH NOW

José Rolón EVENTS

Jose Rolon Headshot

José Rolón

The Challenges of Suddenly Working from Home with Kids


WATCH NOW

EDDIE ZARATSIAN LIFESTYLE AND DESIGN


Eddie Zaratsian

eddie zaratsian

Managing your wedding business in difficult times